Saturday April 4th, 2020 10:00am Amarillo Civic Center-Heritage Room To RSVP: Call 806-242-9595 or email RSVP by March 30, 2020 Please include how many will be in your party.
  • 9:00am - Coffee bar opens
  • 9:15am - Food line opens
  • 10:00am - Meeting begins
Election of three 2020 board positions.* Nominees:
  • Place 1: Cody Myers
  • Place 2: Duane Chapman
  • Place 3: Jimmy Marrs
*Nominations By Petition: Any member in good standing who meets eligibility requirements set forth under the policies and bylaws of Education Credit Union may petition to be included on the ballot. The petition must be signed by a minimum of one percent (1%) of membership eligible to vote as of year-end 2019. When there is only one candidate for each position, there will be no nominations from the floor and the election will not be conducted by ballot. The petition must be submitted to the nomination committee no later than February 24, 2020. Contact Eric Jenkins or Claudia Burkett at 806-358-7777 if you wish to file a petition.